Best Church Staff

Joel & Lydia Mitchell

Lead Pastor & First Lady

Lydia Mitchell

Ladies Ministry

Valorie McCall

Prayer Ministry. Sara Prays- Daily 7:00 AM CST

Xavier and Maretha Bryant

Student Ministry

Dustin Ragland

Men's Ministry

H. Alan and Linda Jackson

Senior Ministry - OASIS

Rhonda Walton

Campus Media Ministry

Dee Sanders

Public Relations Ministry

Shaun and Bretana Christen

Community Serve/ Campus Audio Ministry

Sundae Ragland

Children's Ministry

Annie Riase

Guest Services

Michael Britton

Campus Maintain Ministry

Jerry and Paula Gould

Small Groups

Destinee Christen

Broadcast Production